Skip to content
LET'S HAVE A CHAT
MEET YOUR MENTAL HEALTH FIRST AIDER'S
CONNECT
MAKE TIME EACH DAY TO CONNECT
BE ACTIVE
BRING ACTIVITY INTO THE EVERY DAY
TAKE NOTICE
BE AWARE OF THE WORLD AROUND YOU AND WHAT YOU ARE FEELING
KEEP LEARNING
TRY SOMETHING NEW.
Previous slide
Next slide

Saoirse Nic Eoin

Position: HR Graduate

Based: Citywest, Dublin

Number: 087 399 7997

Email:  sniceoin@suireng.ie

Kelly Duane

Position: HR Business Partner Talent & Learning

Based: Citywest, Dublin

Number: 087 636 5419

Email:  kduane@suireng.ie

Ian Donaldson

Position: Commerical Lead

Based: London, UK

Number: 087 693 9059

Email:  idonaldson@suireng.ie

Danielle McGovern 

Position: Senior EHS Advisor

Based: Germany

Number: +353 (0) 87 270 3282

Email: dmcgovern@suireng.ie

Dora Kinsella 

Position: EHS Regional Lead

Based: CPH01, Copenhagen

Number: 087 785 9415

Email: dkinsella@suireng.ie

Jackie Bowe 

Position: Site Administrator

Based: Copenhagen, Denmark 

Number: +353 (0) 87 415 2307

Email: jbowe@suireng.ie 

Liam Connolly

Position: Quantity Surveyor

Based: Stockholm, Sweden

Number: 085 141 1059

Email: connollyl@suireng.ie

Billy Kerton

Position: Senior Safety Officer

Based: Ballymacarney Solar Farm 

Number: 087 396 6958

Email: bkerton@suireng.ie

Andrea Swift 

Position: Senior HR Business Partner

Based: Citywest Office

Number: 087 971 3793

Email: aswift@suireng.ie

Leo Doherty

Position: Project Director

Based: J&J Visioncare, Limerick

Number: 087 652 3183

Email: ldoherty@suireng.ie

Untitled design (4)

Katie Harrington 

Position: HR Business Partner 

Based: Waterford Head Office

Number: 087 674 8386

Email: kharrington@suireng.ie 

Eamonn Morrissey

Position: Pre-Construction Manager

Based: Waterford Head Office 

Number: 086 154 3036

Email:  emorrissey@suireng.ie

Stephen Hughes 

Position: EHS Advisor

Based: WuXi, Dundalk & Intel  

Number: 087 190 2160

Email: shughes@suireng.ie

Melissa Gallagher 

Position: Planner

Based: Dub 68

Number: 085 158 9359 

Email: mgallagher@suireng.ie

Michaela Rohdin

Position: Logistic & Procurement Manager

Based: Gävle, Sweden 

Number: +46 703 237 687

Email:  mrohdin@suireng.ie

Oliver Aylward

Position: EHS Advisor

Based: Smartply, Sanofi

Number: 087 394 3812

Email:  oaylward@suireng.ie

Margaret O’Neill 

Position: Booking & Travel Co-ordinator

Based: Waterford Head Office 

Number: 086 051 3644

Email: margaretoneill@suireng.ie

Colin Lambe

Position: E&I Projects Site Supervisor

Based: MSD, Brinny

Number: 086 385 0628

Email:  clambe@suireng.ie

Ivor Kelly

Position: BIM Manager

Based: CityWest 

Number: 087 188 6048

Email: ikelly@suireng.ie 

Ismay Crowley

Position: Marketing Executive

Based: Waterford Head Office

Number: 087 282 0307

Email: icrowley@suireng.ie

39

Christine O’Gorman

Position: Junior EHS Advisor 

Based: Glanbia Cheese Factory 

Number: 087 435 5052

Email:  cogorman@suireng.ie

Rob O’Neill

Position: EHS Advisor

Based: South Meath Solar Farm

Number: 087 174 6902

Email: roneill@suireng.ie

Eimear Kneafsey 

Position: EHS Advisor

Based: Confidential Client, Dublin

Number: 087 243 5698

Email: ekneafsey@suireng.ie

Toni Gallagher Hudson

Position: Trainee Planner

Based: Dub 68

Number: 085 109 8038

Email:  tgallagherhudson@suireng.ie

Chloe Skerry 

Position: EHS Advisor

Based: Frankfurt, Germany 

Number: 087 269 1234

Email: cskerry@suireng.ie

Dawn Bolger

Position: Senior EHS Advisor

Based: MSD Ballydine

Number: 087 644 2734

Email: dbolger@suireng.ie

Keith Kavanagh 

Position: Senior EHS Advisor

Based: Castlelost, West Meath 

Number: 087 357 5926

Email: kkavanagh@suireng.ie

Grainne Kelly

Position: Junior EHS Advisor 

Based: J&J Visioncare, Limerick

Number: 087 976 6101

Email:  kellyg@suireng.ie

Christopher Lawless

Position: Apprentice Mentor

Based: Citywest Office

Number: 087 938 2231

Email:  clawless@suireng.ie

Mary Crotty 

Position: HR Officer 

Based: Waterford Head Office

Number: 087 675 3813 

Email:  mcrotty@suireng.ie

Rachal Mackey

Position: Site Administrator

Based: Abbott Kilkenny

Number: 087 665 3118

Email:  rmackey@suireng.ie

Ailish Dunphy

Position: Senior EHS Advisor

Based: Abbot Kilkenny

Number: 087 476 8740

Email:  adunphy@suireng.ie

Laura Mullin

Position: HR Business Partner

Based: CityWest, Dublin

Number: 087 953 2661

Email:  lmullin@suireng.ie

Taylor Neaves

Position: Electrician

Based: Frankfurt

Email:  taylor.neaves@gmail.com

Saoirse Bonnar

Position: Marketing Admin

Based: Waterford

Number: 087 7091731

Email:  sbonnar@suireng.ie

David Hanrahan

Position: Senior EHS Advisor

Based: Greenlink

Number: 087 470 2605

Email:  dhanrahan@suireng.ie

Kelly McElligot

Position: EHS Admin

Based: Dublin Site

Number: 087 199 9018

Email: kmcelligott@suireng.ie

Alan Mahon

Position: EHS Advisor

Based: Pfizer Site

Number: 087 340 1935

Email: amahon@suireng.ie

Emma Flynn

Position: Senior HR Business Partner

Based: Waterford Office

Number: 087 189 1323

Email: eflynn@suireng.ie

Share this post