Skip to content
LET'S HAVE A CHAT
MEET YOUR MENTAL HEALTH FIRST AIDER'S
CONNECT
MAKE TIME EACH DAY TO CONNECT
BE ACTIVE
BRING ACTIVITY INTO THE EVERY DAY
TAKE NOTICE
BE AWARE OF THE WORLD AROUND YOU AND WHAT YOU ARE FEELING
KEEP LEARNING
TRY SOMETHING NEW.
Previous
Next

Sinead Dowd 

Position: EHS Coordinator

Based: Dublin Head Office

Number: 087 603 5312

Email sdowd@suireng.ie

Daragh Earle 

Position: Regional EHS Manager

Based: Waterford Head Office 

Number: 087 7549126 

Email dearle@suireng.ie

Celine Walsh 

Position: HR Manager

Based: Waterford Head Office 

Number: 087 431 8175

Email cwalsh@suireng.ie

Richard Corcoran 

Position: General Operative

Based: Dub 69

Number: 087 097 0784

Email rcorcoran@suireng.ie

Margaret O’Neill 

Position: Receptionist 

Based: Waterford Head Office 

Number: 086 051 3644

Email: reception@suireng.ie

Shaun Costigan 

Position: Mechanical Estimator

Based: Waterford Head Office

Number: 087 774 8597

Email: scostigan@suireng.ie

Dawn Bolger 

Position: Safety Officer

Based: MSD, Ballydine, Tipperary

Number: 087 644 2734

Email: dbolger@suireng.ie

Leo Doherty

Position: Project Director

Based: Johnson & Johnson, Limerick

Number: 087 652 3183

Email: ldoherty@suireng.ie

Ismay Crowley

Position: Marketing Executive

Based: Waterford Head Office

Number: 087 282 0307

Email: icrowley@suireng.ie

Mary Crotty 

Position: HR Officer 

Based: Waterford Head Office

Number: 087 647 0543

Email:  mcrotty@suireng.ie

Ivor Kelly

Position: Electrician

Based: Intel 

Number: 083 313 5554

Email 

Melissa Gallagher 

Position: Planner

Based: Dub 69

Number: 085 158 9359 

Email: mgallagher@suireng.ie

Billy Kerton

Position: Senior Safety Officer

Based: Ballymacarney Solar Farm 

Number: 087 396 6958

Email: bkerton@suireng.ie

David Phelan 

Position: Business Development Director

Based: Waterford Head Office / Dublin Head Office

Number: 085 276 1665

Email: dphelan@suireng.ie

Chidinma Olorunfemi

Position: EHS Advisor 

Based: Sweden

Number: 087 460 5298

Email: colorunfemi@suireng.ie

David Bourke

Position: EHS Advisor 

Based: Kellystown Substation

Number: 087 642 5697

Email: dbourke@suireng.ie

Eimear Kneafsey 

Position: Safety Officer

Based: Adsil

Number: 087 243 5698

Email: ekneafsey@suireng.ie

Rob O’Neill

Position: Safety Officer

Based: Barranageeragh Substation

Number: 087 174 6902

Email: roneill@suireng.ie

Dora Kinsella 

Position: EHS Regional Lead

Based: Sweden

Number: 087 785 9415

Email: dkinsella@suireng.ie

Sinead Nugent

Position: Financial Controller 

Based: Waterford Head Office

Number: 087 924 9891

Email: snugent@suireng.ie

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email